ACJ in person

I’ve been busy in my studio creating some new pieces, but I wanted to peek my head out to let you know that Amy Cousin Jewelry is going to be a vendor at the Twin Cities Social Justice Arts Festival on Saturday, November 5, 2016, from 10am to 4pm.

tcsjaf_qtr_2016

I’m super excited to participate in this event for a number of reasons:

  • It’s a fantastic event – family friendly and lots of fun – with a wonderful focus. The artists and vendors address social justice issues through poetry, food, song, art, soap, jewelry, etc. And admission is free.
  • This will be my first in-person event since we closed the shop (over four years ago), so I am really looking forward to connecting with you face to face!
  • I’m launching a new line of jewelry from my Upcycled Collection at the Twin Cities Social Arts Festival. This is a collection I’ve had in my head for a long time, and I can’t think of a better setting to share it with you. Here’s a hint:
    acj-tcsjaf-upcycledcollection-1
  • I will also be selling my other gemstone collections and some Sirius Mind and Body fragrances oils !

If you’re in Minneapolis I really hope you attend. And if you are planning to attend and want me to bring a specific ACJ item (or even a specific SMB oil), please send me an email and let me know. I will tuck it away for you. That’ll save you shipping costs if you pick it up in person.

Okay, it’s back to the studio for me.
Have a great day, and I hope to see you on November 5th!

Big Hugs,

Amy amy-cousin-1

Leave a Reply

