Happy Weekend!

ACJ happy weekend Sale_conva2Hi all! I know Labor Day Weekend is almost over, but I just wanted to put a little more happiness out there to ride the rest of the weekend out. Hope everyone stays safe. I’ve been finishing up some custom pieces – which I will share after their intended owners have sufficiently oooh-ed and aaah-ed over them. I’ve also been testing out a recipe or two for vegan sushi. Delish! But that’s a post for another day.

Anywhoo, I also decided to put the remainder of the pieces on my website on sale for 50% off. See, I told you I was all about spreading happiness this weekend! ACJ Sale_conva

Click on over to Amy Cousin Jewelry, and finally get the piece(s) you’ve had on your wishlist for so long. Go on – they’re waiting for you!

 

Leave a Reply

