Spring Cleaning = Clearance Sale

Spring is almost here! How do I know? Because I heard a bird chirping (its been such a long time) and I swatted my first mosquito. Yep, even with the dusting of snow falling outside my window, I know spring is almost here! Good-bye, Winter!

 Over this winter, I’ve spent a lot of time playing with my gemstones. Er, I mean I devoted time to designing a new collection based on my gemstone stash. I also thought about my pieces that are carried in other shops, and I decided everything must be refreshed. I called a few boutique owners, and asked them to send my pieces back to me for some TLC. Polishing silver can be a real pain, so most shops were happy to oblige.

 I’ve sent most of my jewelry back out into the retail world, but I held on to a few pieces because I kept getting ideas for creating something else out of them. I’ve heard from my other shops that customers often stop by to ‘visit’ a piece of jewelry that they intend to get, someday. I guess it wouldn’t be fair of me to snatch them away without offering one last chance to own them as they are…So here’s the deal:

I’m having a Spring Clearance Sale

Everything in the Sale section has been marked  50% off for 1 week

Friday, March 21st thru Saturday,March 29th.

Then I’m going to  harvest whatever is left, and rework it into new pieces.

That means this is your last chance to get these beauties!

 Take a look at the Sale – since a lot of it was in local  shops, you’ll see pieces that I haven’t posted on my website before.

Watermelon Tourmaline Slice_acjN127_aCharoite_Amethyst_acjE182aThis Watermelon Tourmaline Slice pendant  and these Charoite & Amethyst earrings are some of my favorite pieces on sale.

Note: This sale only applies to pieces in the SALE section of my website, so don’t hesitate – most pieces are one of a kind, and when they’re gone, they are truly gone.

Shop Now!

Leave a Reply

